This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Logoa-removebg-preview

Employees

Albert Lea Housing Authority
800 4th Ave S
Albert Lea, MN  56007
507-377-4375

Employees Title E-mail Address
  Leick, Jeanne   Executive Director   jeanne@albertleahra.com
  Goin, Nonna   Housing Manager   nonna@albertleahra.com
  Johnson, Sandy   Office Assistant   sandy@albertleahra.com
  Hillman, Jackie   Office Supervisor   jackie@albertleahra.com
  Johnson, Lucas   Lead Foreman, Shady Oaks   lucas@albertleahra.com
  Olson, Joe   Lead Foreman, Scattered Sites   joe@albertleahra.com
  Zabrocki, Dean   Maintenance Technician  
  Troska, Lisa   Custodian